Election 2018 Result: PTI’s Shah Mehmood Qureshi wins NA-156

News Desk , Bol News

17:28:57, Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) vice presidence Shah Mehmood Qureshi has won election in NA-156 constituency of Multan.

According to unofficial results from 312 out of 312 polling stations, PTI’s Shah Mahmood Qureshi has won election against PML-N’s Amir Saeed Ansari with 93497 votes.

Latest Stories